No. 1

The macabre, dark, deviant and strange are words that categorize the most interesting and beautiful things in this universe. Fact. 

I think a lot of people would agree with that. 

Hi there! I’m Sarah and I have a taste for darker, stranger things. Shamelessly. 😁 I’m bringing this blog to you as a way to share my creepy finds and interests with a wider range of people. As far as tastes go, you can often find me researching something strange or making plans for Halloween. 

Yes, regardless of the month or season, I’m nearly always planning for Halloween. ☺️

I want to use this space on the interweb to not only share the things I love but also keep a personal record for future reference. I’m a bit forgetful. 😏

So, to make this quick, here are a few things that you’re guaranteed to see here at some point:

  • Product reviews! (Seasonal Halloween products, makeup, jewelry, services etc!)
  • Top pick lists (oh, I love lists- they’re simple and fun!)
  • Tutorials (I create a lot of things for Halloween parties and just to satisfy my own dark little cravings; I’ll try to share these with you ☺️)
  • Fashion, Art, News & more! (Huzzah! πŸ˜†)

With that said, I hope you’ll stick around and join the conversation! I really look forward to meeting like-minded creepers and can’t wait to pick your brain! Literally…

Kidding! 

But really… 😏πŸ”ͺ 

β€οΈπŸŽƒβ€οΈ

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

