Eye Yum: The Deadly Desserts by Aaron Crawford

I follow the lovely clothing and accessory brand Cavity Colors on Instagram because everything they share lights up my life.

The brand is pretty well known for their boisterous original horror-inspired products. Amongst the tees, tanks and stickers, they also sell art prints of some of their gorgeous designs.

Aaron Crawford, one of Cavity Colors’ main masterminds, released an adorable collection called The Deadly Desserts and I honestly couldn’t adore them anymore. I discovered the brand and collection after someone re-gramed the IScream art. Scream being my favorite horror franchise ever, my eyes grew wide and my heart fluttered a little at the sight of the ice cream inspired horror art. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’™

I thought I’d go ahead and share a few of my favorites from this great collection.

And YES, these are all available for sale on the Cavity Colors site and you need them plastered on your walls NOW!

Awesomely created by Aaron Crawford at Cavity Colors.

Awesomely created by Aaron Crawford at Cavity Colors.


Whatcha think? Which is your favorite and where would you hang these?

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

