Look of The Day: Maneater

Aren’t you ecstatic that it’s Friday?!πŸŽ‰

Everyone gets excited for the weekend.

Anyways, I love putting together different looks on Polyvore based on my mood. Considering today is Friday and I’m having an abnormally okay day (it’s the blue moon, only once in a blue moon could the full moon swing my mood to a new level of happy), I decided that this is completely suitable.😏

Photo Jul 12, 12 10 31 AM (1)

Shop these items now at Polyvore!

I highly recommend taking your Maneater look to the next level with some buttons from Deer Heart! I often covet things on Instagram, @ShopDeerHeart’s stuff is no exception. Love their buttons and adorable magnets. If I were you, I’d snag some of these and pin them to the leg of my favorite leggings for some extra off-the-wall flair. Do it.πŸ˜†

Awesome photo from @shopdeerheart on Instagram!

Awesome photo from @shopdeerheart on Instagram!

Any great plans for tonight?

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

4 Comments

    • Ooh! Good call, Ana! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» I love their coolers and their vodka is awesome over ice with fresh lemon!! ☺️🍸

      Like

  1. Wow, that Polyvore set is really gorgeous! Also, totally going to be getting some new pins tonight. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh, I’m so glad you liked it! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ and I know! Deer Heart’s pins are irresistible!πŸ˜πŸ’œ

      Like

Leave a Reply

