After Midnight No. 3

I got home really late and it was storming pretty hard early this morning. It was lovely weather… If you’re not trapped in it. ☺️

I know this is coming a bit late but I just slithered into bed (6.36AM) and thought I’d share my latest attempt at nail art.

I spent the evening playing MKX and catching up on MTV’s Scream. So far I really dig the series but I’ll admit the first two or three episodes are kind of slow moving. Things start to get really interesting after that. I’m excited to see what happens on the next new epi. ☺️🔪

So, with that in mind, I had scream on the brain and decided to attempt to scream-ify my nails.

Please note: I’m not an artist and it’s ridiculously difficult to paint tiny things on fingernails. All in all, I was pretty proud of my Scream Manicure. 😀👏🏻👏🏻

image

Aside from that, I think I’m going to curl up for some sleep now. 😴

How was your night? What did you do? And what horror themes would you love to have donning your nails?

💜🎃💜

-Sarah

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

