After Midnight No. 4

Man… I should use that photo of Lon Chaney from “London After Midnight” for every “After Midnight” post, no?

Fun Fact: The horror enthusiast world is still looking for a surviving copy of the film “London After Midnight”- there’s no known copy of the film available anywhere after the last was destroyed in an MGM vault fire. 🔎

So, tonight I’m attempting to get to bed at a reasonable hour but got sucked into a few of Lazy Masquerade’s great videos.

It’s only… 4AM. ☺️ Don’t judge.

Anyways, I found a great one featuring true creepy college horror stories. The first story and the roommate one are just… Bonkers.

In other news, I saw this on Pinterest and had to share.

image
I really really hope that if you have a fireplace you’re putting different sized pilar candles in it. I’ve always loved that look and I’m definitely going to sleep hoping I wake up in this room. ☺️😴

Any plans for today? 😌

💜🎃💜

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

