Nefarious Necessities: Earth Shine, Worship 13, Kruel Intentions, Black Moon Cosmetics

I spend a lot of time coveting the beautiful things posted in my Instagram feed.☺️

I follow a few shops that I just Love.πŸ’œ

Today I figured I’d do a short roundup of my favorite items from some of these shops.

Because, I think everyone needs to get in on the goods here!☺️

Earth Shine

Earth Shine is an Etsy shop that sells some gorgeous jewelry. Lots of their stuff involves crystals and natural stones which I love. They also have an array of charm-ing necklaces and rings.😍

image

These just steal my heart.

These just steal my heart.

image

Worship13

So, it sounds like a weird cult but really Worship13 is this awesome online shop that sells horror inspired jewelry and accessories. They have an awesome assortment of pendants and even accept custom orders! Not to mention, their prices are totally reasonable, especially if you’re a frugal frightener.

Their new line of vintage Halloween jewelry is coming out soon!!!πŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I want this so hard!

I want this so hard!

Kruel Intentions

Kruel Intentions has some lovely pieces that I keep eyeing. I love the mystical element to her stuff and she also works a lot with crystals. Her work is lovely quite ornate. Definitely a must have as most everything will pair nicely with your wardrobe.πŸ˜πŸ’œ

Crystal Ball rings... I can't even. Too perfect!

Crystal Ball rings… I can’t even. Too perfect!

image

I do love moon jewelry, but these are everything!

I do love moon jewelry, but these are everything!

Gorgeous.

Gorgeous.

Black Moon Cosmetics

So, I’ve been drooling over this brand for a while. Unlike the others mentioned here, Black Moon Cosmetics is, of course, a independent makeup brand and you will simply die when you see the shades they’ll be releasing with their launch in September!πŸ’œπŸŽ‰

The rose sort of nude on the left is what I have my eye on!!

The rose sort of nude on the left is what I have my eye on!!

These gorgeous photos are served up directly from each seller’s Instagram…

Now you understand why I’ve been obsessing.😏

So, which of these pieces did you love? Which brand are you most likely to shop in the near future? Tell me, tell me!β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

11 Comments

    • Right?! πŸ˜†πŸ’œ it’s so exciting!! Which shade is your absolute fave? I’ve seriously been in love with that deep nude for months. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

      Liked by 1 person

      • I can’t even pick. I love purples and deep reds, but sometimes you have to go rockabilly and do the bright red thing. And I love nudes because you never know who you’re gonna run into at Wal-Mart. Guess I’ll just have to get all of them!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

