Friday Night Frights: Slash Bash ‘R.S.V.P.’

I hope everyone is having a wonderful evening!

It’s Friday once again!πŸŽ‰

I for one am babysitting my lovable little nephews, and while the littlest sleeps through the night, the older one let me paint his face and is doing his own thing now after voluntarily taking a bath and getting ready for bed!πŸ˜ƒ

Piece of pie!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»

So, he’s up at 12.30 AM and eating cookies… Whatever, he’s alive. β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»I’ve got a good handle on this babysitting thing for real. πŸ˜‚

Anyways, I sifted through all the films on Xfinity On Demand and found this interesting gem. 

  
I really think this movie is more of a dark comedy than a slice ’em up slasher. But it’s not terrible so far. Lots of weed, Jason Mewes and the late but great Glen Quinn. 😌

Then again I absolutely love 90’s-early 2000’s teen screams and slashers. ☺️ it’s my favorite horror film era. Lots of film and horror snobs scoff at that but I don’t care. There’s such a lovely nostalgia inherent in the films. And they’re usually so cheesy and wonderful. I love it! 😏πŸ”ͺ

  
So, what are you doing tonight? And the rest of this weekend? ☺️

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

