Thriller Thursday: Subscriber Goals on Fleek, Where I’ve Been This Week

I can’t believe it’s actually Thursday!

The week flew for me but not in a really great way per say.

It’s been kind of sour as I’ve been trying to work out my sleeping issues. I’ve been keeping decent hours but I haven’t been feeling all that well. Kind of out of it and blah. Vivid negative dreams have plagued me for the last two weeks now and last night was a dismal one.

Fortunately! It led to an interesting serious of thoughts that have brought me to today’s posts (you’ll see them later).

In other news, I’m so happy to say I reached 100 subscribers!! Which means the giveaway is imminent!

Woo!

Thank you all so much for subscribing, I’m so glad you all like Vespertine House and what I’ve shared so far! Lots more to come and more giveaways in the future!

So! Later this week I will draw a random subscriber as the winner of the giveaway! Since I won’t be doing that today, I will allow extra entries until the day of the drawing (I’ll post the morning of to let you all know when that will be)! You can earn extra entries by commenting on/reblogging the original post and sharing the contest photo on Instagram with the hashtag #VespertineHouse! A few of you have already earned extra entries and there’s no limit really (Just don’t spam nonsensical comments on the original post lol). So if you’re hoping to get a hold of the vintage Tarot book, enter while you still can!

image

Thanks again guys, and you’ll be hearing from me more later today!

-Sarah

2 Comments

    • 💜Thank you so much for your well wishes, John!💜💜 I believe it’s just stress from trying to sleep like a human again haha. Hopefully it gets better in the coming days.

      Like

Leave a Reply

