‘It’s a Scream, Baby!’

So! I’ll be alone this weekend and I planned to test the sin factor a little.

☺️ Tomorrow I’ll be hosting this:

image
Seems fitting under the circumstances…

πŸ˜”πŸ’”

I don’t plan to have too many people over at all, but I still made up this awesome Scream drinking game!Β 

image

This is guaranteed to get you wasted. πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ» Best not to be on the lam from any psycho killers while playing! ☺️πŸ”ͺ

Save it and partake in your own Scream Saturday!Β 

Send me your photos of such debauchery and I’ll feature them here on Vespertine House! πŸ˜€πŸ’œ

What’re you guys up to this weekend? What’s your fave quote/scene from Scream?

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

4 Comments

    • Me too!!!πŸ˜†πŸ’œπŸ’œ it’s my favorite film franchise of all time! Loved all the films. Just great. ☺️πŸ”ͺ aw, I hope you feel better! πŸ˜”

      Like

Leave a Reply

