Scream Saturday & Sweet Spooks

I hope you guys are having a great weekend so far!☺️

Scream Saturday is about to commence!πŸ˜†

image

I’m excited!πŸŽ‰

I also bought a bunch of libation things… ☺️

image

So, speaking of libations (and in the meantime), I thought I’d share some info on this piece I worked on a few weeks ago… When I was drunk.

Lol ☺️ this mask will maybe be used in a near-future makeup! I used a special wax that I may talk about more soon once I know how reliable it is. πŸ˜€

So what do you all think? What are you doing this weekend? Watching any Wes Craven tonight? β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

5 Comments

  1. Sorry I’m late with my comment. I spent all morning burying the next door neighbour. He’s played his last Andy Williams too loud with the windows open for the last time. He may even be chatting to Andy by now.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ☺️thank you!! I have a makeup for this coming later this week, I’m currently getting over a cold and will have to get caught up on a bunch of stuff here soon! πŸ’œπŸ’œ I’m glad you like this though! πŸ˜€β˜ΊοΈπŸŽƒ

      Like

  2. Cool mask. Well today I will watch some horror movies with my friend. She is addicted to them as for me I’m mostly afraid of them. But I lose a bet so I am dealing with the consequences

    Please if you could stop by my blog debyoncelife.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

