Ghastly Giveaway: Halloween Edition

So, I promised a little surprise in my next post! ☺️

And here it is! πŸŽ‰

It’s another giveaway! πŸ˜†πŸŽƒπŸŽ‰

This time I’m giving away a small package of scar wax and the most adorable Ghostface pen in all the land! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

  

I figured the wax might help a little with your creepy costume endeavors this haunting season and the pen just screams awesome! πŸ˜†

😏 See what I did there? 

Anyways, this contest will end on October 5th and is only open to U.S. residents (I’m sorry to my far away friends here πŸ˜” it’s to ensure it arrives before the end of the month and shipping outside of the country is ridic 😒) . 

Here’s how it works:

  • You can participate via Instagram or your blog (if you don’t use Instagram)
  • Post a photo of your favorite Halloween related thing- it can be you in costume from a previous year, decor you have or want, a movie, candy, weather, photography- anything! 
  • Caption the photo with “My favorite thing about #Halloween is…” and give me your best answer! Make sure you hashtag with #VESPERTINEHOUSE so I can find your post! 
  • Same rules apply to blog posts, just tag your post with Vespertine House and link back to this post! ☺️
  • ONE ENTRY PER PERSON! I will pick my favorite post and announce the winner on the 5th!
  • BONUS: even if you don’t win, I will repost all entries on my personal Instagram and Facebook! ☺️ be sure to include your blog name or link if you want that shared! 

That’s it! Simple and fun! There’s always a chance I’ll throw more goodies in your package too 😏 who knows! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ So, get to posting, people! πŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈ

What do you guys think of this contest? Seem fun? 

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

