Giveaway Update: And the Winner is…

Hey guys! 

It was a busy week, once more, but the universe has given me a serious dose of slow-the-fuck-down as I’m currently incapacitated from a knee injury. πŸ˜”πŸ˜’

Long story short? I busted it on a table at a wine place in Orlando and was too drunk to realize how bad it was until the next day. 😒🍷

On the upside, it’s been a day and it seems better! I just really hope it continues to heal and fast… I believe it’s just sprained and fingers crossed that’s all it is! ☺️

Anyways! Onto more interesting things! I’m finally getting around to announcing the winner for our vintage tarot book giveaway! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

  

I randomly drew a name from all of my subscriber emails and emailed myself the extra entries from you awesome people, and the winner is…

Rose Perez at Poet Rummager!

So exciting! Congratulations, Rose! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œπŸŽ‰πŸŽƒ

Please email me at Sarah (at) rocksmanagement (dot) com! If I don’t hear from you, I’ll attempt contact through your blog! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

For everyone who has subscribed and entered my first contest, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart! And I promise this will not be the last contest! πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

Matter of fact…😏 stay tuned to my next post..

I hope you have a great weekend! Any fun plans? Anything exciting happen this week? Tell me about it! πŸ’œ

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

