Happy October Eve!

It’s finally upon us! πŸ˜€πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Tomorrow is the first day of October and thus Halloween isn’t too far behind!!! 

πŸ˜†πŸŽ‰πŸŽƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽƒ

So, I figured I’d give you a few things to get in the spirit of the month here.

First of all!

I spent a good while compiling a list of thirty one Halloween themed films. Not all that easy when it got down to the wire… And I didn’t want to cop out and list every single Halloween film. ☺️

We’re above that here.πŸŽƒ

  
Now, I have actually seen all of these films WITH THE EXCEPTION of All Hallow’s Eve. But, I liked the synopsis and I’m going to give it the old college try if you will. ☺️

Truth be told, I’m not in love with all of these films (coughHouseOf1000Corpsescough) πŸ˜’, but I recognize that they’re pretty popular and I won’t deny this list of popular titles. ☺️

It’s a good mix of horror and family friendly so dive in and enjoy! πŸ’œπŸŽƒ

Secondly!

I made a purchase last week. And I regret nothing. 

  
Bella Morta Jewelry is an awesome indie biz that specializes in custom and wonderful horror jewelry! They had a big sale and I snagged this Sam (Trick ‘r Treat) necklace and adorable “psycho” choker for just a couple buck$!! 

The selfies will come soon enough! πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ’œ

I highly recommend checking out her store and doing some Halloween gift shopping! πŸŽƒ

Third!

I’m glowing over the positive feedback from my last SFX makeup! πŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ  you guys are the best and I can’t thank you enough for all the sharing and kind remarks! πŸ’œβ˜ΊοΈπŸ‘πŸ»

With that in mind, I plan on doing another makeup this weekend involving puzzle pieces.😏πŸ”ͺπŸ‘πŸ»

So that’s all I got right now! Tell me: what are you looking forward to most this month? Which of the movies on my list are your faves? πŸ’œ

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

