Nefarious News!

I’m so stoked to say that I’m now officially an ambassador for YourLamode.com! πŸŽ‰πŸ˜†πŸŽ‰πŸŽƒ

The company enjoyed Vespertine House and my Sweet Spooks SFX series so much, the offered me an exclusive ambassadorship! Huzzah! πŸ˜€πŸŽ‰πŸŽƒ

YourLamode has an awesome variety of costumes and accessories! Perfect for Halloween! πŸ˜€πŸŽƒπŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

Definitely have a look at their site, and! If you decide to make a purchase, use my name SARAHSEADO, and receive 10% off your order! πŸ˜€πŸŽ‰πŸŽƒπŸŽ‰πŸŽƒ

  

So, did you see anything you liked? What’re you going to be for Halloween?! πŸ˜€πŸŽƒπŸ˜€πŸŽƒ

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah

3 Comments

  1. WOW!!! Congratulations Sarah!
    I also received my beautiful Tarot book, Chupa Chups and lovely card! I’ll soon be posting a pic of your generous gifts with another haiku, but of course! THANK YOU SO MUCH — I love them all πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you!!! πŸ˜†πŸŽ‰πŸ’œ aw! Yay! I’m glad it finally made it! Lol, I hope you like the book! You’ll have to let me know what you think of it! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œπŸŽƒ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

