The Scope of Things: Do You Wanna Watch a Movie With Me? 

I just downloaded Periscope a couple days ago due to sheer curiosity. ☺️

I realized it’s actually a lot of fun and interacting on there is a blast and a half! 😀

I got to thinking and decided I’d ask you guys about this: would you all be interested in coming to private scopes I schedule just for us? I was thinking I could maybe set it up so we watch a movie together on there, and I’ll answer Q’s you all may have and we can discuss the film and different things.☺️ I was also thinking of doing some Sweet Spook tutorials to help get you guys ready for Halloween and show you some of the techniques and products I’ve been using! 😀👻

If you’d be interested, let me know in the comments! That way we can schedule a monster movie night or tutorial before Halloween! 🎃💜

So, tell me what you’d like to see! And if you’re at all interested, when the best days and times are for you for something like that! ☺️💜

💜🎃💜

-Sarah 

Leave a Reply

