Update Part Deux

Happy Holidays everyone! πŸŽ„πŸ˜€

Whatever you’re celebrating this season I hope it involves lots of love and loved ones.πŸ’œ

I had intended to blog a lot more a lot sooner, but had some major drama go down with my poor sweet IPad. πŸ˜” suffice it to say, I no longer have my original iPad and am coming to you from a new one. The old one was replaced after the brutes at Ubreakifix broke the WiFi on my old one. πŸ˜’

Happy to say I’m done with them and back in action! 

I’ve also been busy with work and maxing out my credit card. πŸ˜€πŸ”ͺπŸ›

But now! Now I’m back! 

I hope you all have been well and I still have lots of Halloween giveaway stuff to do! More than likely will have some contests coming up for you in the new year! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’œ

I have a few cool things to share too! 

Stay tuned! πŸ’œπŸ¦„

πŸ’œπŸŽƒπŸ’œ

-Sarah 

Leave a Reply

