Get Excited: 100 Days to Halloween Giveaway!

It’s that day again!

One of many best moments of the year where we cross the threshold from a 3-digit countdown to a 2-digit countdown!

Get excited.

So, to mark the occasion, I’m spending the day watching a few Halloween favorites. Right now, I’m 40 minutes into Halloweentown and I’m already panicking over my lack of definitive plans for Halloween.

I’m very much considering seeing a psychic to give me the scoop as I’m terrible at decisions and this is the most important day of the year we’re talking about.

As we begin the official countdown, let’s discuss your favorite Halloween activities!

What are you most looking forward to as we get closer to the haunting holiday? What’s your favorite candy? What’re you dressing up as?? So many questions so little time!Β 

Share your answers in the comments below! I’ll randomly select one person to receive a Halloween themed mystery prize. Could be treats… could be tricks… πŸ™‚ Β Sadly this is this is open to U.S. residents only– I’m so sorry! But don’tΒ letΒ that deter you from sharing your excitement with us. πŸ™‚

Until next time!

-Sarah

 

 

14 Comments

  1. I love Snickers! I’m gonna dress up as a possessed cat and will only meow and growl the entire day of Halloween. Lol. I won’t, but I’d like to try! I’ll see if Fly will enter this contest… he never wins anything, cuz he doesn’t enter anything. Lol. πŸ‘»πŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΎπŸŽƒπŸ‘½

    Liked by 2 people

  2. FlyTrapMan & Poet Rummager – Congratulations! You guys are the winners! πŸ˜€ Please email me your name and addresses so I can mail you guys your prize packages! vespertine (at) rocksmanagement (dot) com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Moofree hazelnut chocolate is my favourite, I think πŸ™‚ And I haven’t decided on a costume for this year. Last year I went as a ghoul, with a painted white face and black and red paint all round my mouth and eyes. I looked really scary, and then when I arrived at my party, I found that nobody else dressed up!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh my gosh! Halloween might as well be tomorrow- you need to get cracking on that costume, girl! πŸ™‚ I’ve never had the Moofree Hazelnut Chocolate- I’ll have to look for that!! It’s so terrible to show up as the only one truly dressed for the occasion haha, this year you should have the party and make costumes MANDATORY! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • I think I’d like to dress up as a zombie, I think it’s great at Halloween when you see people in the street who are dressed in ordinary clothes but then you look a little bit closer and they’re all gruesome and deathly. It’s fun to see the dead having so much fun, laughing and having a good time. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

